

## **Department Details**

Department name:	La Crosse County Landfill Expansion	Negotiating Committee	
Туре:	Board or Commission		
Meeting time:			
Meeting location:			
Primary contact:	Mayor		
Description:	The Common Council of the City of La Crosse that it hereby appoints the following four three members to the local negotiating committee: Scott Neumeister, Jason Gilman and Maureen Kinney.		
Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Name <mark>VACANCY</mark>	-	Start Date 4/19/2023	End Date 4/15/2025
	Title		
VACANCY	Title Council Member	4/19/2023	